Wie is wie?
Wie is wie?
Wie is wie?
Wie is wie?
Wie is
wie?
Coördinator Ludo Awouters Ludo.awouters@limburg.be
089/77 09 48
Leerlingenbegeleiding Sanny Vanhengel sanny.vanhengel@limburg.be
089/770948
Leerlingenbegeleiding Roos Goyens roos.goyens@limburg.be
089/770948
Trajectbegeleidster
Tewerkstellingsbegeleidster
Carine Lenssen carine.lenssen@limburg.be
089/770956
Trajectbegeleidster
Tewerkstellingsbegeleidster
Marijke Smet marijke.smet@limburg.be
089/770956
Trajectbegeleidster Marlies Davidts marlies.davidts@limburg.be
089/770948
Secretariaatsmedewerker Ingrid Lenaerts ingrid.lenaerts@limburg.be
089/770948
CLB-begeleidster Maaike Evens maaike.evens@limburg.be
011/238159
CLB-begeleidster Farah Hulsmans farah.hulsmans@limburg.be
011/238161